​​​​Serving Stafford and Fauquier Counties, VA

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use| Site Map| Last updated 01/20/2021

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design or content of this website and the pages therein. They are the sole property and responsibility of Psi Psi Omega Chapter. Any inquiries concerning this website should be directed to the webmaster at: staffordakatechnology@gmail.com

Psi Psi Omega, PO Box 33,  Garrisonville, VA 22463

LaToya C. Younger

Leslie L. Bruce

Lori R. Jenkins​

Lorrie A. Sanders

Marvette E. Thomas

Nadine Jackson Beach

Norline Jenkins-DePeiza

Patricia A. Dunn

Regina C. Sawyer

Regina Webb

Rhonda P. Lancaster

Rhonda Plummer

Robyn D. Marbray

Mary R. Martin-Bodrick

Shelia E. Buford

Stacy Williams

TaMekii Clark-Warrington

Tarama Giles

Temekia M. Daniely

Thema W. Jennings

Tonja C. Smith

Wendy Marr

​Adrienne Hairston Hutchings

Aisha Ameen

Alison Hairston Stockton

Antionette Duncombe

Carla M. Williams

Casandra Chamblis

Charlottie Russell

Cherice Flanagan Taylor

Christie D. Murray, DBA

Crystal Jones

Deborah Chase Wells

Denise D. McClellan

Dianna M. Price

Elizabeth A. Jones

Earlene L. Bedford

​Erin Matthews Thomas

Felisha R. Farris-Wallace

Francesca G. Johnson

Greta J. Thompson

​Jennifer A. Heck

Karen R. Blue-Young

​Karen L. King

Katina Reynolds

​​​Kimberly Brown-Mason

​​Kristen McKinney-Nash​

Chapter Members