Serving Stafford and Fauquier Counties, VA

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use| Site Map| Last updated 11/14/20

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design or content of this website and the pages therein. They are the sole property and responsibility of Psi Psi Omega Chapter. Any inquiries concerning this website should be directed to the webmaster at:

Psi Psi Omega, PO Box 33,  Garrisonville, VA 22463

Chapter Officers

President Greta Thompson

Vice-President - Nadine Beach
Recording Secretary- Latoya Younger

Assistant Recording Secretary - Karen Blue-Young

Corresponding Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Wendy Marr

Financial Secretary - Vacant

Assistant Financial Secretary - Francesca Johnson

Parliamentarian - Tonja Smith

Door Keeper - Norline Jenkins-DePeiza

Reporter - Deborah Wells

Hostess - Carla Williams

Member-at-Large- Francesca Johnson

Historian - Crystal Jones

Chaplain - Leslie Bruce

Business Manager - Tamekii Clark

Custodian - Crystal Jones