​​​​​Serving Stafford and Fauquier Counties, VA

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use| Site Map| Last updated 11/15/2022

Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design or content of this website and the pages therein. They are the sole property and responsibility of Psi Psi Omega Chapter. Any inquiries concerning this website should be directed to the webmaster at: staffordakatechnology@gmail.com

​​Psi Psi Omega, PO Box 33,  Garrisonville, VA 22463

Francesca Johnson
Shelia Johnson

Crystal Jones
Kenyetta Kendrick
Erinn Littlepage
Vera Ransom
Darlene Roberson

Temekia Roberts
Charlottie Russell
Lorrie Sanders
Regina Sawyer
Tonja Smith
Alison Stockton
Cherice Taylor
Greta Thompson
Deborah Wells
Twyla West
Kayla Williams
Stacy Williams
Odette Wynter-Tuckson
LaToya Younger
Era Ziegler

Celeste Adams-Simmons
Aisha Ameen
Rita Archer-Clark
Sediah Ashshaheed
Nadine Beach
Earlene Bedford
Karen Blue-Young
Shondae Brumsey
Sheila Buford

Oonina Copeland
Zena Culp
Rhonda Cunningham-Still
Karen Davis
Patricia Dunn
Pamela Gardner
Tarama Giles

Jennifer Heck
Deborah Hill
Patricia Hill
Adrienne Hutchings
Veronica Jackson
Lori Jenkins
Norline Jenkins-DePeiza

Charter Members